Music Industry.

I want to make it in the music industry so badly. I wish I would’ve realized how much I want to be a music journalist or in music PR or A&R a longggg time ago. I feel like I’m past my prime. However, I feel like I’m more passionate about music right now, more so than I have ever been since I started consuming music, which was like age 2.I remember being a toddler and my father always had music on. That’s where my passion for music came from. I grew up listening to everything. My father’s vinyl and CD collection is one to behold. Absolutely massive. He kept an excel spreadsheet of all his CD’s, but I think he gave up. Haha. I just want to show everyone that I can do this. Somehow I will do this and prove everyone wrong. I am so determined, passionate, ambitious, and focused on doing what I need to do to make it. I need to find out more about freelancing. Anything else I can do to write more.

Leave a Reply

