The Greatest Lie.

Nothing you ever planned on ever turned out the way you planned.

Nobody’s really there, nobody’s real.

We believe in something invisible.

Thanks to a friend’s awesome FB post and the upcoming 10-year anniversary tour, I’ve been listening to a shitload of Circa Survive today and lately. God, they are my solace when all is wrong in my world… And shit is bad lately.

Between work, family, money, everything is in the fucking shithole, but things will look up. At least that’s what I keep telling myself. 

But I’ve got Circa.

This is temporary.

Leave a Reply

