Complications.

Psychology and people fascinate me. Personalities and the way people act and behave the way they do intrigue me. Why are some people the way that they are? I suppose it comes from past experiences, positive or negative in nature, and how we react those experiences shapes who we are as individuals.

So why are you the way you are? Why have walls up? As a defense mechanism? People like myself who are truly interested in getting to know you better, the real you, you won’t give the time of day. The people who you give you the time of day end up hurting you in the end hence the walls.

You won’t read this. But I wish you’d give me a chance.

Your soulmate could be sitting next to you eating tacos.

Leave a Reply

